LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 16.0

Help for FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives


FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives


2013


View:

Show Contributor List | Hide Contributor List

 

List of Contributors:

Allard-Phillips,Emily A (1 message)
Ama Gyimah (1 message)
Angely Jimenez (1 message)
Benjamin,Mark D (2 messages)
Cambiaghi,Alice (1 message)
Christina Valenziano (1 message)
Cobb,Elizabeth P (1 message)
Dan Clark (1 message)
Emma Falcone (28 messages)
Falcone,Emma L (1 message)
Hailey I (1 message)
Jennifer Wilson (1 message)
Jonathan Schelfhout (2 messages)
Justin Dodson (1 message)
Keppel,Morgan E (4 messages)
Lugo,Nicolas O (3 messages)
Mark Benjamin (5 messages)
Michelle Hughes (1 message)
Pancotto,Michael P,Jr (10 messages)
Petruzzelli,Jaclyn M (1 message)
Sorokina,Margarita (1 message)
Tang,Tiffany (1 message)
Williams,Porshea E (1 message)

LISTSERV Archives

LISTSERV Archives

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Home

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Home

Subject

From Sorted by Sender, Chronologically

Date

Size

New Sender

Allard-Phillips,Emily A

Re: Meeting Reminder

Allard-Phillips,Emily A

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:14:41 -0400

63 lines

New Sender

Ama Gyimah

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Ama Gyimah

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:01:24 -0400

69 lines

New Sender

Angely Jimenez

Re: Short Distance Workout!

Angely Jimenez

Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:58:41 +0000

68 lines

New Sender

Benjamin,Mark D

Seeing if this works

Benjamin,Mark D

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:53:21 -0500

11 lines

You see this?

Benjamin,Mark D

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 23:30:36 -0500

10 lines

New Sender

Cambiaghi,Alice

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Cambiaghi,Alice

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:54:35 -0400

243 lines

New Sender

Christina Valenziano

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Christina Valenziano

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:55:12 -0400

129 lines

New Sender

Cobb,Elizabeth P

Remove me from this list

Cobb,Elizabeth P

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:43:21 -0400

12 lines

New Sender

Dan Clark

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Dan Clark

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:53:19 -0400

136 lines

New Sender

Emma Falcone

Announcements

Emma Falcone

Wed, 9 Oct 2013 01:47:07 -0400

22 lines

Re: Another workout for the week!

Emma Falcone

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:28:34 -0500

225 lines

Another workout for the week!

Emma Falcone

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:55:33 -0500

36 lines

Florida Running Club Green Team (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Emma Falcone

Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:51:37 -0400

101 lines

Florida Running Club Important Info (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Emma Falcone

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:41:25 -0400

167 lines

FLRunners Reminder

Emma Falcone

Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:52:37 -0400

145 lines

FRC Updates

Emma Falcone

Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:53:19 -0400

1879 lines

FRC Updates! (Save this email)

Emma Falcone

Mon, 9 Sep 2013 17:02:12 -0400

114 lines

FSU Meet, Green Team, & T-Shirts

Emma Falcone

Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:11:30 -0400

23 lines

Fundraising Letter

Emma Falcone

Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:27:40 -0400

4394 lines

Green Team Sign Up

Emma Falcone

Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:15:10 -0500

49 lines

IMPORTANT Meet Info

Emma Falcone

Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:36:59 -0400

93 lines

Info from 1st Meeting + Calendar

Emma Falcone

Thu, 5 Sep 2013 17:48:20 -0400

4024 lines

Info from Meeting

Emma Falcone

Wed, 16 Oct 2013 02:02:02 -0400

1775 lines

Jerseys & T-Shirts Questions (and their answers)

Emma Falcone

Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:28:43 -0400

110 lines

Jerseys/T-Shirts sign-up sheet is here! (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Emma Falcone

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:32:28 -0400

72 lines

Meeting Reminder

Emma Falcone

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:42:58 -0400

47 lines

Meeting Tomorrow + Officer Elections Information

Emma Falcone

Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:22:06 -0500

1602 lines

Mountain Dew Meet Sign-up Is Here!

Emma Falcone

Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:04:19 -0400

119 lines

NIRCA Regionals Meet Info

Emma Falcone

Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:11:30 -0400

79 lines

NIRCA Regionals Sign-Up

Emma Falcone

Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:16:12 -0400

71 lines

NOTICE: Room Change for Meeting

Emma Falcone

Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:13:52 -0400

60 lines

Point System and FLRunners Info

Emma Falcone

Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:47:06 -0400

130 lines

Short Distance Workout!

Emma Falcone

Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:06:11 -0400

35 lines

Short Distance Workout!

Emma Falcone

Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:09:43 -0500

54 lines

Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Emma Falcone

Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:53:29 -0400

140 lines

test

Emma Falcone

Wed, 6 Feb 2013 00:11:57 -0500

21 lines

Welcome to 2013 & Summer A Group Runs

Emma Falcone

Fri, 17 May 2013 17:17:52 -0400

33 lines

New Sender

Falcone,Emma L

Testing

Falcone,Emma L

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:16:59 -0500

10 lines

New Sender

Hailey I

<No subject>

Hailey I

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:19:44 +0000

40 lines

New Sender

Jennifer Wilson

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Jennifer Wilson

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:18:21 -0400

165 lines

New Sender

Jonathan Schelfhout

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Jonathan Schelfhout

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:55:12 -0400

64 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF FROM THIS LISTSERVE [PLEASE READ]

Jonathan Schelfhout

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:40:47 -0400

61 lines

New Sender

Justin Dodson

Re: Fundraising Letter

Justin Dodson

Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:29:39 -0400

48 lines

New Sender

Keppel,Morgan E

FRC Banquet - Mark your calendars for Dec. 5th at 7pm!!

Keppel,Morgan E

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:53:40 -0500

41 lines

FRC banquet - Pictures for slide show

Keppel,Morgan E

Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:34:27 -0500

30 lines

FRC Workouts for September 30 - October 6!

Keppel,Morgan E

Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:06:12 -0400

51 lines

Reminder: sign up for intramural track meet by 8am 10/29 (tomorrow morning)

Keppel,Morgan E

Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:52:58 -0400

24 lines

New Sender

Lugo,Nicolas O

Florida Running Club First General Body Meeting (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Lugo,Nicolas O

Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:45:41 -0400

22 lines

Florida Running Club General Body Meeting

Lugo,Nicolas O

Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:56:48 -0500

23 lines

Florida Running Club-Meeting Minutes

Lugo,Nicolas O

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:56:06 -0500

1197 lines

New Sender

Mark Benjamin

HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this listserv

Mark Benjamin

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:29:13 -0400

22 lines

Test 2

Mark Benjamin

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 23:27:56 -0500

10 lines

Test from me

Mark Benjamin

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:54:58 -0500

12 lines

UNF Spring Break Invite

Mark Benjamin

Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:42:47 -0500

35 lines

UNF Spring Break Invite

Mark Benjamin

Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:26:28 -0500

32 lines

New Sender

Michelle Hughes

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Michelle Hughes

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:55:19 -0700

91 lines

New Sender

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Mid Distance Training 2/18-2/24

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:53:56 -0500

280 lines

Mid Distance Training 3/11-3/17

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:00:49 -0400

293 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:20:48 -0400

490 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:42:56 -0400

501 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:13:42 -0500

490 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:38:43 -0500

490 lines

Practice Times and Friday's practice

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:19:52 -0500

27 lines

Schedule for this week

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:05:27 -0400

67 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:07:49 -0400

230 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:40:42 -0400

177 lines

New Sender

Petruzzelli,Jaclyn M

Re: Another workout for the week!

Petruzzelli,Jaclyn M

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:36:45 -0500

71 lines

New Sender

Sorokina,Margarita

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Sorokina,Margarita

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:52:44 -0400

145 lines

New Sender

Tang,Tiffany

Request to be removed from email list

Tang,Tiffany

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:43:09 -0400

16 lines

New Sender

Williams,Porshea E

Green Team on Saturday

Williams,Porshea E

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:28:53 -0400

76 lines

Advanced Options


Options

Log In

Log In

Get Password

Get Password


Search Archives

Search Archives


Subscribe or Unsubscribe

Subscribe or Unsubscribe


Archives

2014
2013

ATOM RSS1 RSS2



LISTS.UFL.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager