LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 16.0

Help for FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives


FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives


2013


View:

Show Author | Hide Author

LISTSERV Archives

LISTSERV Archives

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Home

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Home

Subject

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

Size

Testing

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:16:59 -0500

10 lines

Seeing if this works

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:53:21 -0500

11 lines

Test from me

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:54:58 -0500

12 lines

Test 2

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 23:27:56 -0500

10 lines

You see this?

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 23:30:36 -0500

10 lines

test

Wed, 6 Feb 2013 00:11:57 -0500

21 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:38:43 -0500

490 lines

Short Distance Workout!

Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:09:43 -0500

54 lines

Re: Short Distance Workout!

Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:58:41 +0000

68 lines

Mid Distance Training 2/18-2/24

Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:53:56 -0500

280 lines

UNF Spring Break Invite

Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:26:28 -0500

32 lines

UNF Spring Break Invite

Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:42:47 -0500

35 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:13:42 -0500

490 lines

Another workout for the week!

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:55:33 -0500

36 lines

Re: Another workout for the week!

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:36:45 -0500

71 lines

Re: Another workout for the week!

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:28:34 -0500

225 lines

Short Distance Workout!

Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:06:11 -0400

35 lines

Mid Distance Training 3/11-3/17

Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:00:49 -0400

293 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:42:56 -0400

501 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:20:48 -0400

490 lines

Meeting Reminder

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:42:58 -0400

47 lines

Re: Meeting Reminder

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:14:41 -0400

63 lines

Fundraising Letter

Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:27:40 -0400

4394 lines

Re: Fundraising Letter

Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:29:39 -0400

48 lines

Welcome to 2013 & Summer A Group Runs

Fri, 17 May 2013 17:17:52 -0400

33 lines

Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:53:29 -0400

140 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:52:44 -0400

145 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:40:42 -0400

177 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:55:12 -0400

129 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:07:49 -0400

230 lines

Request to be removed from email list

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:43:09 -0400

16 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:53:19 -0400

136 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:55:19 -0700

91 lines

<No subject>

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:19:44 +0000

40 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF FROM THIS LISTSERVE [PLEASE READ]

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:40:47 -0400

61 lines

Remove me from this list

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:43:21 -0400

12 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:55:12 -0400

64 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:01:24 -0400

69 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:18:21 -0400

165 lines

HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this listserv

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:29:13 -0400

22 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:54:35 -0400

243 lines

Florida Running Club Important Info (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:41:25 -0400

167 lines

Jerseys/T-Shirts sign-up sheet is here! (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:32:28 -0400

72 lines

Florida Running Club Green Team (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:51:37 -0400

101 lines

Florida Running Club First General Body Meeting (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:45:41 -0400

22 lines

Mountain Dew Meet Sign-up Is Here!

Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:04:19 -0400

119 lines

Schedule for this week

Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:05:27 -0400

67 lines

Jerseys & T-Shirts Questions (and their answers)

Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:28:43 -0400

110 lines

Info from 1st Meeting + Calendar

Thu, 5 Sep 2013 17:48:20 -0400

4024 lines

FRC Updates! (Save this email)

Mon, 9 Sep 2013 17:02:12 -0400

114 lines

FRC Updates

Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:53:19 -0400

1879 lines

IMPORTANT Meet Info

Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:36:59 -0400

93 lines

Point System and FLRunners Info

Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:47:06 -0400

130 lines

FLRunners Reminder

Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:52:37 -0400

145 lines

FRC Workouts for September 30 - October 6!

Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:06:12 -0400

51 lines

Green Team on Saturday

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:28:53 -0400

76 lines

FSU Meet, Green Team, & T-Shirts

Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:11:30 -0400

23 lines

Announcements

Wed, 9 Oct 2013 01:47:07 -0400

22 lines

NIRCA Regionals Meet Info

Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:11:30 -0400

79 lines

NOTICE: Room Change for Meeting

Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:13:52 -0400

60 lines

Info from Meeting

Wed, 16 Oct 2013 02:02:02 -0400

1775 lines

NIRCA Regionals Sign-Up

Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:16:12 -0400

71 lines

Reminder: sign up for intramural track meet by 8am 10/29 (tomorrow morning)

Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:52:58 -0400

24 lines

Florida Running Club General Body Meeting

Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:56:48 -0500

23 lines

Practice Times and Friday's practice

Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:19:52 -0500

27 lines

Green Team Sign Up

Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:15:10 -0500

49 lines

Meeting Tomorrow + Officer Elections Information

Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:22:06 -0500

1602 lines

Florida Running Club-Meeting Minutes

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:56:06 -0500

1197 lines

FRC Banquet - Mark your calendars for Dec. 5th at 7pm!!

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:53:40 -0500

41 lines

FRC banquet - Pictures for slide show

Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:34:27 -0500

30 lines

Advanced Options


Options

Log In

Log In

Get Password

Get Password


Search Archives

Search Archives


Subscribe or Unsubscribe

Subscribe or Unsubscribe


Archives

2014
2013

ATOM RSS1 RSS2



LISTS.UFL.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager