LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 16.0

Help for FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives


FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Archives


2013


View:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents

LISTSERV Archives

LISTSERV Archives

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Home

FLORIDARUNNINGCLUB-L Home

Subject Sorted by Subject, Most Recent First

From

Date

Size

<No subject>

Hailey I

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:19:44 +0000

40 lines

Announcements

Emma Falcone

Wed, 9 Oct 2013 01:47:07 -0400

22 lines

Another workout for the week!

Emma Falcone

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:55:33 -0500

36 lines

Re: Another workout for the week!

Petruzzelli,Jaclyn M

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:36:45 -0500

71 lines

Re: Another workout for the week!

Emma Falcone

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:28:34 -0500

225 lines

Florida Running Club First General Body Meeting (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Lugo,Nicolas O

Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:45:41 -0400

22 lines

Florida Running Club General Body Meeting

Lugo,Nicolas O

Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:56:48 -0500

23 lines

Florida Running Club Green Team (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Emma Falcone

Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:51:37 -0400

101 lines

Florida Running Club Important Info (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Emma Falcone

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:41:25 -0400

167 lines

Florida Running Club-Meeting Minutes

Lugo,Nicolas O

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:56:06 -0500

1197 lines

FLRunners Reminder

Emma Falcone

Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:52:37 -0400

145 lines

FRC Banquet - Mark your calendars for Dec. 5th at 7pm!!

Keppel,Morgan E

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:53:40 -0500

41 lines

FRC banquet - Pictures for slide show

Keppel,Morgan E

Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:34:27 -0500

30 lines

FRC Updates

Emma Falcone

Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:53:19 -0400

1879 lines

FRC Updates! (Save this email)

Emma Falcone

Mon, 9 Sep 2013 17:02:12 -0400

114 lines

FRC Workouts for September 30 - October 6!

Keppel,Morgan E

Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:06:12 -0400

51 lines

FSU Meet, Green Team, & T-Shirts

Emma Falcone

Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:11:30 -0400

23 lines

Fundraising Letter

Emma Falcone

Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:27:40 -0400

4394 lines

Re: Fundraising Letter

Justin Dodson

Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:29:39 -0400

48 lines

Green Team on Saturday

Williams,Porshea E

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:28:53 -0400

76 lines

Green Team Sign Up

Emma Falcone

Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:15:10 -0500

49 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Jonathan Schelfhout

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:55:12 -0400

64 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Ama Gyimah

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:01:24 -0400

69 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this list serve

Jennifer Wilson

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:18:21 -0400

165 lines

HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF from this listserv

Mark Benjamin

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:29:13 -0400

22 lines

Re: HOW TO REMOVE YOURSELF FROM THIS LISTSERVE [PLEASE READ]

Jonathan Schelfhout

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:40:47 -0400

61 lines

IMPORTANT Meet Info

Emma Falcone

Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:36:59 -0400

93 lines

Info from 1st Meeting + Calendar

Emma Falcone

Thu, 5 Sep 2013 17:48:20 -0400

4024 lines

Info from Meeting

Emma Falcone

Wed, 16 Oct 2013 02:02:02 -0400

1775 lines

Jerseys & T-Shirts Questions (and their answers)

Emma Falcone

Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:28:43 -0400

110 lines

Jerseys/T-Shirts sign-up sheet is here! (PLEASE DO NOT REPLY)

Emma Falcone

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:32:28 -0400

72 lines

Meeting Reminder

Emma Falcone

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:42:58 -0400

47 lines

Re: Meeting Reminder

Allard-Phillips,Emily A

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:14:41 -0400

63 lines

Meeting Tomorrow + Officer Elections Information

Emma Falcone

Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:22:06 -0500

1602 lines

Mid Distance Training 2/18-2/24

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:53:56 -0500

280 lines

Mid Distance Training 3/11-3/17

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:00:49 -0400

293 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:38:43 -0500

490 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:13:42 -0500

490 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:42:56 -0400

501 lines

Mid Distance Training Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:20:48 -0400

490 lines

Mountain Dew Meet Sign-up Is Here!

Emma Falcone

Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:04:19 -0400

119 lines

NIRCA Regionals Meet Info

Emma Falcone

Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:11:30 -0400

79 lines

NIRCA Regionals Sign-Up

Emma Falcone

Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:16:12 -0400

71 lines

NOTICE: Room Change for Meeting

Emma Falcone

Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:13:52 -0400

60 lines

Point System and FLRunners Info

Emma Falcone

Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:47:06 -0400

130 lines

Practice Times and Friday's practice

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:19:52 -0500

27 lines

Reminder: sign up for intramural track meet by 8am 10/29 (tomorrow morning)

Keppel,Morgan E

Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:52:58 -0400

24 lines

Remove me from this list

Cobb,Elizabeth P

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:43:21 -0400

12 lines

Request to be removed from email list

Tang,Tiffany

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:43:09 -0400

16 lines

Schedule for this week

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:05:27 -0400

67 lines

Seeing if this works

Benjamin,Mark D

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:53:21 -0500

11 lines

Short Distance Workout!

Emma Falcone

Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:09:43 -0500

54 lines

Re: Short Distance Workout!

Angely Jimenez

Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:58:41 +0000

68 lines

Short Distance Workout!

Emma Falcone

Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:06:11 -0400

35 lines

Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Emma Falcone

Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:53:29 -0400

140 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Sorokina,Margarita

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:52:44 -0400

145 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:40:42 -0400

177 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Christina Valenziano

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:55:12 -0400

129 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Pancotto,Michael P,Jr

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:07:49 -0400

230 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Dan Clark

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:53:19 -0400

136 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Michelle Hughes

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:55:19 -0700

91 lines

Re: Sign Up and Practice Schedule

Cambiaghi,Alice

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:54:35 -0400

243 lines

test

Emma Falcone

Wed, 6 Feb 2013 00:11:57 -0500

21 lines

Test 2

Mark Benjamin

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 23:27:56 -0500

10 lines

Test from me

Mark Benjamin

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:54:58 -0500

12 lines

Testing

Falcone,Emma L

Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:16:59 -0500

10 lines

UNF Spring Break Invite

Mark Benjamin

Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:26:28 -0500

32 lines