Dear Student members,


The following nominations were made for GARC officers Fall 2007. We will vote on these proposed officers at our next Membership meeting, Tuesday April 17, 7pm, room 287 at the Reitz Union.


If you cannot attend the meeting and would like to place a vote, e-mail me your vote to [log in to unmask] by Tuesday April 17th at 7pm.


President: Jimmy Lin, KI4REO

Vice President: Charles Roop, KG4TLG

Treasurer: Dante Buckley KI4LDJ, Shawn Allgeier as alternate Treasurer

Secretary: Seth McNeill, N6WPV



------------------------------------------------------------------------ To change your email address, join, or unsubscribe from the list, please follow instructions located at: W4DFU Gator Amateur Radio Club (352)846-0239