Greetings from Frank Christ, Rick Sheets, and Alan Craig.

The 2010 NCLCA/LSCHE Website Excellence Awards<> program is now open!  The deadline for submissions is June 28, 2010.  Submit your website to [log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]> with the following information in the four-line style below:
     Full name of college or university
     Name of learning center
     URL of learning center website
     Name and title of submitter with email address
Rules for the annual NCLCA/LSCHE Website Excellence Awards are available in LSCHE at

Awards criteria are located at

Websites of past winners are listed at
Presentation of the awards will take place at the 25th Annual NCLCA Conference<> in Charlotte, NC.


Alan Craig

President, National College Learning Center Association

Associate Content Editor, Learning Support Centers in Higher Education

Coordinator, Dunwoody Learning & Tutoring Center
Georgia Perimeter College
[log in to unmask]

Visit our award-winning web site:

To access the LRNASST-L archives or User Guide, or to change your
subscription options (including subscribe/unsubscribe), point your web browser to

To contact the LRNASST-L owner, email [log in to unmask]