Submissions for the 2015 NCLCA/LSCHE Website Excellence Awards  will be accepted until the deadline of 11:59 pm EDT on Monday, June 15, 2015.  Submit your website to [log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]> by completing the Nomination Form available on LSCHE at

Award criteria are located at
Please note that the award criteria and rubric have been significantly updated from prior years, so review them carefully.

Websites of past winners are listed at (first place winners) and .

Presentation of the awards will take place at the 30th Annual NCLCA Conference in Milwaukee, WI.

Note:  First place winners from the past five years (2010--2014) and websites of LSCHE staff and NCLCA board members are ineligible.


Alan Craig

Past President, National College Learning Center Association
Content Editor, Learning Support Centers in Higher Education
[log in to unmask]

To access the LRNASST-L archives or User Guide, or to change your
subscription options (including subscribe/unsubscribe), point your web browser to

To contact the LRNASST-L owner, email [log in to unmask]