[cid:[log in to unmask]]<>On October 23, 2017, the Faculty Fellow Awards Celebration was held at the Keene Faculty Center to celebrate Dr. Sanjay Shukla and Dr. David Kaplan, the 2017 Water Institute Faculty Fellow Award Recipients. The 2017 Florida Climate Institute Faculty Fellows, Tom Ankersen and Dr. Sadie Ryan, were also recognized at the event.

Link to spotlight...<>

Access the Water Institute Spotlight Archives<> for previously featured items.. If you any comments or have a spotlight to recommend, please send information to Megan Almaguer ([log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]>).

Megan Almaguer
Program Assistant

UF Water Institute
PO Box 116601
1949 Stadium Road, 570 Weil Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611
(p) 352-294-7743
(f) 352-392-6855