Only three days left to get your applications sent in if you are interested in the Fall 2018 RAFT Cohort.  Applications close end of day on Friday, August 3.

 

The below table includes all the planned Cohort sessions that are confirmed and one that the time is still unconfirmed at present. 

Session

Date

 

1 – Kickoff Meeting

Monday, Sept 10

1:30 – 4:00

2 - Finding Funding & Limited Opportunities

Monday, Sept 17

2:30 – 4:30

3 - Solicitation Review & Proposal Development

Monday, Sept 25

1:30 – 4:30

4 – Budget Development

Monday, Oct 1

1:30 – 4:30

5 – Awards: Negotiation & Setup

Monday, Oct 8

2:30 – 4:30

6 – Non-Fiscal Compliance

Monday, Oct 15

2:00 – 4:30

7 – Special Session

Monday, Oct 22

2:00 – 4:30 (unconfirmed)

8 – Cost Principles Advanced Topics

Monday, Oct 29

2:30 – 4:30

9 – Effort Advanced Topics

Tuesday, Nov 6

2:30 – 4:30

10 – Post Award Overview

Monday, Nov 26

2:30 – 4:30

11 – Post-Award Best Practices

Monday, Dec 3

1:30 – 4:30

12 – Reporting & RAFT Promo

Monday, Dec 10

2:30 – 4:30

13 – Project Delivery, Graduation & Celebration

Monday, Dec 17

2:30 – 4:30

 

Thanks all.

 

___Description: cid:<a href=[log in to unmask]">_____

Ronda C. Mitchell, M.Ed.

Grants Training Manager

UF Human Resource Services

Training & Organizational Development

352-273-1756

[log in to unmask]

 

myTraining is now live! Check out this quick tutorial to learn more!